No Comic… Not Really.

SpecsSorry folks, we have been moving so smoothly and now there is not a comic today. Unfortunately I have a critical computer issue that I have to take care of. The short story is that my PC is super old and I have not updated due to not having the money for it. My current PC is now giving me a blue screen nearly every time I turn it on. This is no good as we do all of our finish work on the computer.

I hope to have this resolved soon and I am going to try to put up a strip on Tuesday next week. It may be a little rough but I hope it will still entertain. We also have prepared a lot of our storyline to really get a good story arc going. It was supposed to start today but as I said I need to resolve these computer issues now.

Thanks for reading

One thought on “No Comic… Not Really.

Leave a Reply

